LIVE MUSIC

february

Fat Mezz

Friday, February 5 at 4PM - 8PM

Five musicians surprisingly well versed in improvisational jams smoke their way through some psychedelic blues scorchers.

Indelible Groove Duo

Saturday, February 6 at 4PM - 8PM

James Howell, Bryan Streitfeld, Al Olivero perform your favorites.

KY & Johnny

Friday, February 12 at 4PM - 8PM

An acoustic duo who both sing and have been playing professionally since the 90s, which gives them an incredibly vast repitoire, making it easy to adapt to any audience!

Tom & The Powdermakers

Saturday, February 13 at 4PM - 8PM

Tom Powdermaker plays a variety of music for any & all occasions.

Five Times Famous

Friday, February 19 at 4PM - 8PM

We truly have something for every musical palette and love the challenge of a song request. We’re always mashing up songs from different genres and generations — it keeps things fun and fresh for both us and the audience.

Fat Mezz

Saturday, February 20 at 4PM - 8PM

Five musicians surprisingly well versed in improvisational jams smoke their way through some psychedelic blues scorchers.

Rich Baker

Friday, February 26 at 4PM - 8PM

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and life to everything.” ― Plato

Brandon Ireland Duo

Saturday, February 27 at 4PM - 8PM

We are a cover band that play the best rock and roll and pop from all different decades!

january

KY & Johnny

Friday, January 15 at 4PM - 8PM

An acoustic duo who both sing and have been playing professionally since the 90s, which gives them an incredibly vast repitoire, making it easy to adapt to any audience!

Billy D Light

Saturday, January 16 at 4PM - 8PM

The Last Rock & Roll Band!

Fat Mezz

Friday, January 22 at 4PM - 8PM

Five musicians surprisingly well versed in improvisational jams smoke their way through some psychedelic blues scorchers.

Five Times Famous

Saturday, January 23 at 4PM - 8PM

We truly have something for every musical palette and love the challenge of a song request. We’re always mashing up songs from different genres and generations — it keeps things fun and fresh for both us and the audience.

Rich Baker

Friday, January 29 at 4PM - 8PM

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and life to everything.” ― Plato

Left On Read

Saturday, January 30 at 4PM - 8PM

Just a couple of rippers, ripping

HOURS

OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK

Sunday - Saturday 11am - 10pm 

(609) 846-7918

INDOOR & OUTDOOR DINING

TAKEOUT & DELIVERY

mh_footer_logo.png
  • Accessibility FAQ
independent_craft.png
CMBG.png
AHA.png

127 W. RIO GRANDE AVE. WILDWOOD, NJ

YOUR TRAIN HAS ARRIVED

ENJOY THE JOURNEY