LIVE MUSIC

september

Birmingham Six

Friday, September 25 at 6PM - 10PM

Irish-American Rock N Roll In the vein of The Pogues, Flogging Molly and The Tossers with the spirit of the Wolfe Tones and Clancy Brothers.

Kilted Rogues

Saturday, September 26 at 3PM, 6PM & 9PM

The Kilted Rogues perform up tempo Scottish, Irish and popular tunes with Bagpipes & Drums. Marching lively into and around pubs, bars and special events.

Keep the Change

Sunday, September 27 at 1PM - 4PM

A high energy rock n roll band in an acoustic setting. We cover the songs that hit hard and keep you singing and dancing. Rock n Roll with attitude.

october

The Crybabies

Saturday, October 3 at 6PM - 10PM

Delco's #1 band play everything from Pop, Hard Rock to Country.
We bring the party with us everywhere we go!!!! Come join us at the Jersey Shore!

The Indelible Groove

Friday, October 9 at 6PM - 10PM

James Howell, Bryan Streitfeld, Al Olivero perform your favorites.

The Locals

Saturday, October 10 at 6PM - 10PM

Come to the coast and raise a toast with an energetic, dance rock band that get together to play fun music from all decades of rock and roll. Dance to dynamic vocals and a song list designed to create memorable moments.

Billy D Light Trio

Saturday, October 17 at 6PM - 10PM

The Last Rock & Roll Band!

Rich Baker

Friday, October 23 at 6PM - 10PM

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and life to everything.” ― Plato

Fat Mezz

Saturday, October 24 at 6PM - 10PM

Five musicians surprisingly well versed in improvisational jams smoke their way through some psychedelic blues scorchers.

Cheezy & the Crackers

Friday, October 30 at 6PM - 10PM

A couple gnarly dudes, getting funky. Everywhere, and all the time. Music is our way of life. We eat, sleep, breathe and smoke it.

Brandon Ireland Band

Saturday, October 31 at 6PM - 10PM

We are a cover band that play the best rock and roll and pop from all different decades!

november

Rich Baker

Friday, November 6 at 6PM - 10PM

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and life to everything.” ― Plato

The Locals

Saturday, November 7 at 6PM - 10PM

Come to the coast and raise a toast with an energetic, dance rock band that get together to play fun music from all decades of rock and roll. Dance to dynamic vocals and a song list designed to create memorable moments.

Billy D Light Trio

Friday, November 20 at 6PM - 10PM

The Last Rock & Roll Band!

Ryan Tennis Trio

Saturday, November 21 at 6PM - 10PM

Songs with the intention of providing hope and positivity. Life is inundated with negativity, it’s easy to get bogged down. In a way, I sing protest songs by providing a message of joy in difficult times.

Indelible Groove

Wednesday, November 25 at 8PM - 12AM

James Howell, Bryan Streitfeld, Al Olivero perform your favorites.

Megan Knight Trio

Friday, November 27 at 6PM - 10PM

Megan Knight is a soulful songwriter and a powerful singer. Knight's music is strongly defined by contradictions - simultaneously confident and vulnerable which creates a perfect balance between modern and classic sounds.

Fat Mezz

Saturday, November 28 at 6PM - 10PM

Five musicians surprisingly well versed in improvisational jams smoke their way through some psychedelic blues scorchers.

HOURS

EVERY DAY 11AM - 11PM

(609) 846-7918

INDOOR & OUTDOOR DINING

TAKEOUT
DELIVERY

mh_footer_logo.png
  • fb
  • twit
  • ig
  • untappd
independent_craft.png
CMBG.png
AHA.png
HandiAccess.png

127 W. RIO GRANDE AVE. WILDWOOD, NJ